Our goal as the Food Service provider at Upper St. Clair School District is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback and would love to hear from you!

 

Jennifer Marken, Food Service Director
Email Address: jmarken@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 2287

Kim Sullivan, High School Nutrition Center Manager
Email Address: ksullivan@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 2285

Donna Pembrooke, Fort Couch Nutrition Center Manager
Email Address: dpembrooke@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 3115

Sharon Niedermeyer, Boyce Nutrition Center Manger
Email Address: sniedermeyer@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 5025

Cynthia Holzworth, Baker Nutrition Center Manager
Email Address: cholzworth@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 4025

Anne Garbin, Eisenhower Nutrition Center Manager
Email Address: agarbin@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 8025

Debra Wasielewski, Streams Nutrition Center Manager
Email Address: dwasielewski@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 6025

Rose Ogden, Confidential Administrative Assistant - Nutrition Center
Phone Number: 412-833-1600 ext. 2258
Email Address: rogden@uscsd.k12.pa.us